February 8, 2018 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 9 pm CET

Webinar: Salesforce productivity: don’t integrate data. Integrate processes.

Learn the right way of bringing your custom Salesforce workflows to your Calendar/Inbox

None of Salesforce implementations are equal. The world's #1 CRM offers unparalleled flexibility to suit each company's unique business processes, goals, and needs. If none of these workflows are the same, why does it happen that in Salesforce and Inbox / Calendar integration it is just the data sync, not the day-to-day unique business processes, which most organizations do focus on?

Hear from Salesforce's MVP, Evan Johnson, and CEO of Invisible.io, Vlad Voskresensky as they drill down into the key whats, whys, and hows of integrating custom Salesforce business processes based on real project management, legal, HR and other use cases to your Calendar / Inbox.

You'll learn:

  • Signs you need to focus on processes integration, not data integration​
  • Use Cases: how others are integrating their custom workflows and boost productivity
  • Jumpstart: how to build your custom workflow integration strategy, maximizing ROI

Speakers:

Evan-Johnson Sales productivity: don’t integrate data. Integrate processes.

Evan Johnson

Principal Salesforce Administrator at Vivint Solar and the Salt Lake City User Group Leader

Vlad_Voskresensky Sales productivity: don’t integrate data. Integrate processes.

Vlad Voskresensky

CEO at SmartCloud Connect, powered by Invisible.io