Presenter

Key Account Executive

Femi Fakuade

The Need to figure and understand the effectiveness of tailoring to the requirements of customers, has made Femi Fakuade on top of his game in terms of mixing the satisfaction of the customer and achieving his sales goals and quota at the same time. Why not tune in to the Webinar to see for yourself how effective your productivity process can be increased with just 1 Click with SmartCloud Connect.

Femi

Key points of the webinar:

and other relevant questions

Learn how to turn your Inbox into a single communication platform, which is tightly integrated with Salesforce, to reach out to your clients or peers with emails, calls, chats or social channels.

How to grow quality customer data without having to log to CRM.

How easily you can get and share important information between your Inbox and Salesforce while you're communicating with a customer.

Special Giveaway

During the webinar you`ll have a chance to win THE BEST headphones in the World. Don’t miss out and visit our webinar to get your lucky
QuietComfort® 15 Acoustic Noise Cancelling® headphones.

Start: 2 PM PST / 5 PM EST

Finish: 2:30 PM PST / 5:30 PM EST

Duration: 30 minutes

Register Now!
Register Now!